Another great RocketTheme Joomla Template brought to you by the RocketTheme Joomla Template Club.

Latest Programmes

View Full Calendar
June 2018 July 2018 August 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Week 27 1
Week 28 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Week 29 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Week 30 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Week 31 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Week 32 30 31
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Langar'

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Langar 
Event Name Date
Jaswinder S Jutla Parwar Saturday, December 01, 2007 (09:00)
Resham S Panesar Parwar Sunday, December 02, 2007 (12:00)
Sohal Parwar - Mata Gian Kaur Ji Sunday, December 16, 2007 (10:00)
Gill Parwar Sunday, December 23, 2007 (10:00)
Poonia Parwar Sunday, December 30, 2007 (11:00)
Sohal Parwar - Langar Monday, December 31, 2007 (19:00)
M S Reehal Parwar Saturday, March 17, 2012 (00:00)
Davinder Singh Parwar Sunday, March 18, 2012 (00:00)
Harjit Singh Bharj Parwar Sunday, March 25, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - HS Notay Parwar Saturday, May 12, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - JS Sembhi Parwar Saturday, May 19, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - JS LALL Parwar Wednesday, May 30, 2012 (00:00)
Babaji's Barsi - Dhanjal Parwar Tuesday, June 05, 2012 (00:00)
Langar Di Sewa SS Birdi Sunday, June 10, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - TS Bambhrah Parwar Wednesday, June 20, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - NS Bambhrah Parwar Sunday, July 01, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - K S Sihra Parwar Sunday, July 08, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - GS Birdi Parwar Sunday, July 22, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - Jaspal S Chana Sunday, August 05, 2012 (00:00)
Phull Parwar - Karahi / Ladies Satsang Friday, August 10, 2012 (00:00)
Langar - Saimbhi Parwar - Rajan Singh Saturday, August 11, 2012 (00:00)
21 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by GNNSJ Leeds 1.5